Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Link client to meal plan
Client energy tab
Client weekly weight loss estimation
Relationship between dietitians and clients
Dietitian form
Create new formulated food
Create new single food
Client main tab
Meal plans tab
Days tab
Meals tab
Foods compare
Recommended daily intake for the day (RDI)
Recommended daily intake management
Search for foods
Profiles management
Wizard client
Wizard adiposity
Wizard sport's energy
Wizard weight loss estimation
Wizard summary
Wizard meal plans
Wizard add days into a meal plan
Wizard add meals into a day
Wizard add foods into a meal
Wizard view shopping list


Overview

Nutrimex is a powerful nutritional tool with no equivalent on the market. Easy to handle thanks to its ergonomic and clear interfaces. It is intended as well as for private use than for collectivities and sport rooms.
It brings you precious help to estimate the energetic values intake to create any meal plan worthy of the name.

View quickly your meal plan status : micro et macro-nutrients, glycemic charge, reminder, etc.... Call the wizard to achieve easily your aim. Stop wasting your time.

    • You are a private individual keen to take care for himself avoiding to drown in a large information quantity ? The standard release is for you.

    • You are an institutional or a sport corporation, you have a large number of clients and some dietitian trainers ? The pro release will help you efficiently.

    • You  want to become a nutritional coach and propose your services to private people ? The analytic advanced functionalities allow you to meet your client requests.


Description

Nutrimex is a better approach of foods. Facing a plethoric foods offer or facing to any unexpected change of lifestyle, Nutrimex is the most efficient answer for your nutritional and diet management. Thanks to a clear and precise presentation of the nutritional informations, it reconciles you with the content of you plate.
Nutrimex uses a well known natural concept that everyone puts automatically into practice at home to make ones meals. What could be more banal to put some foods on a plate  to get its meal and repeat the operation all the day long. So quickly made but not necessarily well done. This way to proceed, with fast result and which seems to flow naturally, could quickly become tedious and not really efficient since a particular situation impose to set rational and calculated goals. Sport results, health problems or more simply searching for another lifestyle could command a renewal of the dietery habits. By its structure, it is a software solution nearest to the natural conception of the dietary day.
Users get the basis reflexes essential to a good dietary education in order to go from an emotional diet to an rational one, calculated and sustainable without becoming with flavourless tasteless and not attractive. So, avoid the arduousness resulting from the weighing of foods using serving sizes which will strongly facilitate the design of your meals and also the shopping list. I doing so, you save a huge amount of time with a better satisfaction.

Nutrimex, the wizard which put the bread in the mouth. So as to your nutritonal way not to become an hazardous advendure with poor results along with the inevitable disappoitments such as the yo-yo dieting, muscular loss, social life impacted, and so on.. the wizard comes at the right time. Choose the foods for your meals and the wizard will be in charge to continue showing some easy-to-understand results. It let you know the relevant informations that highlight the most important values of your meal plan such as the energie and its allocation in proteins, carbonhydrates, lipides, vitamins, mineral and trace-elements, glycemic index.

The right values or nothing ! Structured diet habits, this good. Take care of energy, this is good. Take care of  macro and micro-nutrients quantities max and min levels, be sure to cover its recommended daily intakes (RDI), this is really better. A balanced diet is a need to which this is easy to answer with appropriate food intakes. However, this is not possible to have a main line if we stay in an approximation view. It is needed to quantify things. That's why it provides you comparison tools to focus your attention about the modifications you could do to avoid deficiencies.

 

Why Nutrimex ?

-    Estimation of the metabolic rate basis (the energy you need all the day).
-    Provided with a sports activities list and their energetic estimation.
-    Available in french and english.

-    Includes 1500 food translated in french and english.
-    This is also a full help in french and english.
-    Compatible with metric system and anglo-saxon system.
-    Show complete and relevant results.

-    Compare meals, days, meal plans with the recommended daily intakes (RDI).
-    Manage glycemic index.
-    Multi dietitians.
-    Multi clients.
-    Information confidentiality.
-    No equivalent on the market.
-    Suit for beginners and professionals.
-    Display energetic values (proteins, lipids, carbonhydrates) in % et g/kg (of body mass).
-    No more need to use a scale due to serving sizes.
-    Become a nutritional coach.

-    Easy backup on any drive.
-    Shopping list.

-    View results on your smartphone.
-    Affordable price with monthly membership registration. Pay only for the duration you need.

Connexion

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Relations client plan alimentaire
Onglet clients
Estimation des besoins énergiétiques
Estimation perte de poids hebdomadaire
Onglet plans alimentaires
Onglet jours
Onglet repas
Recherche d'un aliment
Gestion des diététiciens
Relations diététiciens clients
Gestion des profils
Gestion des apports journaliers recommendés (AJR)
Apports journaliers du jour sélectionné
Créer un nouvel aliment simple
Créer un nouvel aliment composé
Comparer deux aliments
Assistant client
Assistant adiposité
Assistant estimation perte de poids
Assistant plans nutritonnels
Assistant ajouter des jours dans le plan nutritionnel
Assistant ajouter des repas dans le jour
Assistant ajouter des aliments dans le repas
Assistant liste des courses

Nutrimex, inventez l'hygiène de vie qui va avec !


Présentation

Nutrimex est un outil de gestion nutritionnelle. Facile à prendre en mains grâce à des interfaces ergonomiques et clairs, Nutrimex est destiné aussi bien aux particuliers qu'aux collectivités, salles de sport et diététiciens.
Nutrimex vous apporte une aide précieuse pour les calculs nécessaires à l'élaboration de tout suivi nutritionnel.

Visualisez rapidement le statut de votre plan nutritionnel : micro et macro-nutriments, charge glycémique, rappel, etc.... Utilisez l'assistant pour parvenir facilement à vos fins. Avec Nutrimex, vous êtes nutritionnellement face à vous-même.

    • Vous êtes un particulier désireux de se prendre en charge sans se noyer dans un surplus d'informations ?
      La version gratuite est pour vous.

    • Vous êtes gérant d'une ou plusieurs salles de sport, diététicien ou coach sportif, vous avez beaucoup de clients et vous devez aussi gérer une équipe de nutritionnistes/entraîneurs ?
      La version professionnelle vous secondera efficacement.

Description

Nutrimex, c'est une meilleure approche des aliments. Face à une offre pléthorique de produits alimentaires ou confronté à un changement du mode de vie aux conséquences inattendues, Nutrimex constitue une réponse efficace et concrète de gestion alimentaire et nutritionnelle. Grâce à une présentation claire et précise des informations nutritionnelles,vous serez réconcilié avec le contenu de votre assiette.
Nutrimex exploite un concept naturel que chacun met en pratique machinalement chez soi pour la composition des repas. Quoi de plus banal que de mettre des aliments dans une assiette pour obtenir son repas et répéter l'opération tout au long de la journée. Certes, vite fait mais pas forcément bien fait. Cette manière de faire, au résultat immédiat et qui semble couler de source, devient rapidement fastidieuse et peu pratique dès lors qu'une situation particulière impose que l'on se fixe des objectifs rationnels et chiffrés. Des performances sportives, des problèmes médicaux ou plus simplement la recherche d'une autre hygiène de vie peuvent imposer un renouvellement de nos habitudes alimentaires. De par sa structure, Nutrimex est une solution informatique qui se rapproche de la conception "naturelle" de la journée alimentaire
permettant à l'utilisateur d'acquérir les réflexes de base indispensables à une bonne éducation alimentaire passant ainsi d'une alimentation "émotionnelle" à une alimentation rationnelle, structurée et raisonnée sans devenir fade, insipide et peu stimulante. Evitez les lourdeurs du pesage des aliments en utilisant les portions qui faciliteront grandement la conception des repas ainsi que la rédaction de la liste des courses d’où un gain de temps important et une plus grande satisfaction.

Nutrimex, un assistant qui vous met le pain dans la bouche (ou presque). Pour que votre parcours nutritionnel ne devienne pas une aventure hasardeuse aux résultats improbables accompagnés des inévitables déceptions, effet yo-yo, fonte musculaire, vie sociale saccagée, etc.. l'assistant de Nutrimex tombe à pic. Choisissez les aliments de vos repas et obtenez des résultats faciles à comprendre. Nutrimex vous fournit les informations nécessaires qui mettent en évidence les valeurs importantes de votre alimentation telles que l'énergie et sa répartition, les vitamines, les minéraux ainsi que l'index glycémique (pour les repas seulement. Cette fonctionnalité sera étendue ultérieurement à l'ensemble du plan alimentaire. La charge glycémique sera également incorporée).

Les bonnes valeurs sinon rien ! De bonnes habitudes alimentaires, c'est bien. Tenir compte de l'énergie c'est bien. Tenir compte des quantités minimales et maximales des macro et micro-nutriments, avoir la certitude de couvrir ses Apports Journaliers Recommandés (AJR) c'est nettement mieux. L'équilibre alimentaire est une nécessité à laquelle il est aisé de répondre par l'apport d'aliments appropriés. Toutefois, il n'est pas possible d'avoir une ligne directrice en restant dans l'approximation. Il est nécessaire de quantifier les choses. Ainsi donc, vous pourrez comparer le résultat obtenu aux Apports Journaliers Recommandés (AJR) attirant ainsi votre attention sur les corrections à faire afin d'éviter toute carence.

Pourquoi Nutrimex ?

-    Estimation du métabolisme de base (énergie nécessaire pour le quotidien).
-    Fourni avec une liste d'activités sportives et leur estimation énergétique.
-    Disponible en français et anglais.

-    Incorpore une liste de 1500 aliments traduite en français et anglais.
-    C'est aussi une aide complète en français et anglais.
-    Compatible avec les systèmes métrique et anglo-saxon.
-    Présentation de résultats complets et pertinents.

-    Comparaison de vos repas avec les apports journaliers recommandés (AJR).
-    Gestion des indices glycémiques pour la journée.
-    Multi diététiciens.
-    Multi clients.
-    Confidentialité des informations.
-    Convient aux débutants et aux professionnels.
-   Affiche les valeurs énergétiques macro-nutritionnelles (protéines, lipides, glucides) en kcal ou kJ, % et g/kg (de poids corporel).
-   Grâce aux portions, inutile de peser les aliments.
-    Sauvegarde facile des données sur n'importe quel matériel.

-    Consultation des résultats sur votre smartphone.
-    Prix abordable.
-    Support disponible 7/7.